MissTess69

@Grayling-MissTess69 is a 48 year old Bisexual Female from Grayling, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Looking for a Latino woman for long term relationship that is possibly interested in legally relocating to US. Must speak some English, prefer between 40&48 years old. Children ok. Prefer friends first, I own my own business, looking for a friend, partner, and lover. Must be non smoker, drug and disease free, I can text and Facebook.

About

General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Grayling, Michigan, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Conservative Earthy Flexible High Maintenance Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone easy to get along with, maybe a little submissive, ambitious, and is also very discreet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 42 - 49

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Hospitality & Catering
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping DIY Gardening Photography Reading Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Folk Gospel Hip Hop Pop

Sports interests

Cycling Walking