Zachary

@Great-Bend-Zachary is a 19 year old Gay Male from Great Bend, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I have have been gay since end of 7th grade year and the begging of 8th grade year. And i am just trying to find a man for myself.

About

General details

Age 19
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Great Bend, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident

Looking for

A man who is about the same size as me or taller. Muscular, hairy or smooth, has hair or bald, good lover, and nice to people and me.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Folk Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Religious RnB Rock Soul

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Hiking Running Tennis Volleyball Walking

1 Favorites

Devon

Saucon Valley, Lehigh County

21