Jack

@Great-Malvern-Jack is a 24 year old Gay Male from Great Malvern, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello. My names Jack, I live in Malvern and I'm 22.
Free spirited personality, I love the outdoors and anything creative. Not a big film fan, but I like a good read.
Send me a message and lets see where it goes 😉

About

General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Great Malvern, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic High Energy Loving Open Minded Quiet Sensitive Shy Spiritual

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to chat to, meet and maybe more if the right person comes along 😉

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking DIY Drawing Gardening Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Metal Pop Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Pilates Tennis Walking Water Sports Yoga