Luke

@Great-Malvern-Luke-1991 is a 29 year old Gay Male from Great Malvern, England, United Kingdom. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hey, my names Luke and I'm a pretty chill 27 year old trans guy who enjoys playing video games and board games as well as being out and about in nature.

I live with my fiance, Alex, and our dog pogo who is a complete softy. We're very open with each other.

I enjoy lots of trips to the cinema, mostly action and comedies and I love a good murder mystery! I also enjoy trips to the theatre, both my local and one's in birmingham or London.

I spend quite a bit of my free time whether on the PlayStation playing Fortnite or gta etc. Or in the kitchen baking and cooking.

I'm an easy going guy whose looking to meet other people and just get to know them and see where things go. I'm also quite into the kink scene and would love to meet people as a potential play partner or Dom.

About

General details

Age 29
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Great Malvern, England, United Kingdom

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for a like minded person to get to know and explore life journeys with. Has to be someone who is open and good at communication and respectful and accepting of my partner Alex.
Start out as friends and see what happens.

Also looking for someone to explore the kink scene with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Cycling Gym Snooker Pool Tennis Walking

1 Friends

Alex Davey

Malvern Link, Worcestershire

23

1 Favorites

Alex Davey

Malvern Link, Worcestershire

23