@Greece_Jay is a 36 year old Lesbian Female from Greece, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Jay I'm 34yrs old and a single mom of a 10 yr old boy I am fun loving caring down to earth I'm laid back and easy going I love anything to do with the out doors I love sports motorcycles & cars I have 2 cats piglet and Oryan and I live by myself with my son


General details

Age 36
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greece, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings A few


Loving Outgoing Romantic

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is open honest loyal fun loving caring and who basically knows what she wants put of life done with the head games and just want to find a woman who's real about her feelings and is not afraid to go for what she wants

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 30 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Cars Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Video Games Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Hockey Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Weight Training Windsurfing

1 Friends