@Green-Bay_Laura is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a student at UW-Green Bay studying Environmental Science. I like having fun outdoors.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.0" (152 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Earthy High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Spontaneous Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'd really like someone who will tell me what they want. I can't know how to make you happy unless you tell me. I love the outdoors, so someone that doesn't mind getting their hands dirty is a plus.

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 27


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Socially

General interests

Antiques Board Games Camping Cars Clubbing Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Music Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Classical Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Cycling Hiking Rock Climbing Sailing Scuba Diving Skiing Tennis Water Sports