@Green-Bay_Lissa is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey, I'm Lissa. I'm a mommy to my son, Auden, and our cat, Banksy. If you know either of those name references, don't hesitate to message me, because we'll probably get along.

I just got out of a relationship with my husband, so I'm looking for a friend with the potential to become more than friends. I'd love to get to know you.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Green Bay, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

I am looking for someone who has some love to give. I'd love to meet someone who enjoys talking about everything and nothing, cuddling, and keeping it simple.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Retail
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Dining Out Drawing Movies Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Folk Indie

Sports interests

Walking Yoga

1 Friends