Kindra

@Greenbelt-Kindra is a 27 year old Bisexual Female from Greenbelt, Maryland, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

My name is Kindra. I work for a tiny clothing company, I love dogs, and I'm seriously nerdy.

About

General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Greenbelt, Maryland, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Sensitive Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm mostly looking for fun and friendship. I got my heart seriously broken a little while back and I'm not ready to jump into a serious relationship again any time soon. Casual dates would be nice, though.

I will NEVER be interested in being a one-time partner for a threesome, so if that's all you want, please don't bother messaging me.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Cooking Music Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Gym