@Greencastle-Kellie is a 48 year old Bisexual Female from Dallas, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.


I have two children a boy and a girl and two grandchildren boy and a girl. I love the outdoors I love the holidays I'm caring and compassionate not sure what else to say I will answer questions when we talk


General details

Age 48
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Married
Ethnic Origins White
Location Dallas, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Conservative Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

Yes I am married and I love him with all my heart. On the other hand I love the feel and pleasure of another woman if we connect I would like to be friends not sure what else to say if you've any other questions I will answer them when we talk.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 47 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living away from home
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Gardening Motorbikes Movies Music Reading Shopping Television Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Country Rock

Sports interests

Baseball Cycling Horse Riding Swimming