Mills

@Greensboro-Mills is a 26 year old Lesbian Female from Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi Ladies,
My name is demia but I go by Mia or Mills. I'm 24, single, educated, and a workaholic. Just looking for someone to laugh with, enjoy my free time with, build some friendships. I keep an open mind so I won't say I'm not into settling down, but I believe everything starts from building first. I enjoy the simple things as they say the best things in life are free, and I'm a little older, a little wiser, and don't care much for partying these days. I'm a bit of a nerd I enjoy learning, and seeing things I haven't seen or did since I was a child so if that's cool with you just hmu. Ask questions.

About

General details

Age 26
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Home Location Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Athletic
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Conservative Earthy Flexible Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for a WOMAN. Someone that can allow me to be myself the flaws and all, and see them as perfection. Someone that means what they say. Keeps it real with me always. Treats me how they wish to be treated. Makes me laugh. SEES ME.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 31

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Emergency Services
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball Gym Jogging Walking

1 Friends

Renee

Chatham County

23