@Greensboro-Shawn is a 30 year old Lesbian Female from Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Chat, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm shawn originally from Philly,moved back here from Michigan. I'm chill at times and just looking for conversation. I love attention from beautiful women. I'm shy until I get use to you, but once I'm open you got me. Feel free to get to know me if ya like I won't bite.


General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Sensitive Shy Spiritual Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Friendship is what I'm looking for, basically someone I can talk to, and chill with that type of thing.

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 28 - 35


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests
Drugs Never

General interests

Cooking DIY Dining Out Entertaining Movies Music Reading Television Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Pop Rap Reggae RnB Soul

Sports interests

Basket Ball