@Greensboro_Tess is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Tess, 20, fun loving, I love the great outdoors, skiing, horse back riding, my pets, hookah, and adventures!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greensboro, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Sensitive Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

A fun lady who doesn't mind being silly and taking goofy pictures with me.Someone to talk to about anything and everything.Someone to go on awesome adventures with and take part in shinanigans with me!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Classical Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Reggae Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Horse Riding Scuba Diving Skiing Swimming Tennis Walking Weight Training Yoga