LaurenWaters

@Greensburg_LaurenWaters is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hi! I'm Lauren I'm a college student at Pitt Greensburg, I'm new at this so I'd like to talk on here before we meet in person! I have a boyfriend but he understands that I want a woman in my life.

About

General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greensburg, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 4.9" (145 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flirtatious High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A nice girl who'd be willing to talk here or Skype before we meet

Desired Activities

Relationship Chat Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 26

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Surfing the Web Video Games Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Pop Techno

Sports interests

Basket Ball Football / Soccer Hockey Ice Skating Rock Climbing Skateboarding Skiing Swimming Yoga