@Greenville-Mel-1995 is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello my name is Mel.
I'm currently entering my junior year attending ECU majoring in Information and Computer Technology with a minor in Business Administration. I'm a bit of a geek and a nerd in one. I love to watch anime, read manga, comic books, and play video games.
I love fixing computers and anything techy really. My favorite movie genres are horror, action, mystery and adventure.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Red
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Shy Spontaneous

Looking for

Someone to have a great conversation and spend time with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Dining Out Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Photography Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Folk Hip Hop Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Gym Ice Skating Jogging Racquetball / Squash Rugby Running Tennis Walking