Metalstud

@Greenville-Metalstud is a 25 year old Bisexual Male from Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

Introduction

Hello everyone Metalstud here. Easy Going guy, Love Music, Long Walks, I am a Guitarist and Model. If you wanna talk feel free to message me. I Don't bite too much. ;)

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Serious Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Chat Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between -

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Quitting
Drugs

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Classical Grunge Metal Rock

Sports interests

Aerobics Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Extreme Sports Golf Gym Hiking Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Walking Weight Training Wrestling Yoga