@Greenville_Houston is a 24 year old Gay Male from Greenville, Kentucky, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Houston Aaron! I have many different passions such as Color Guard, Music, and Dance. I'm currently in school, working to become and EMT-Paramedic! I'm typically a fun and out going person!


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greenville, Kentucky, United States of America


Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos Lots
Piercings Lots


Artistic Compulsive Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 28


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Pop Reggae Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Hiking Swimming Walking