@Greenville_Jessica_1981 is a 35 year old Lesbian Female from Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.


This is new to me but im done with dating men so I want to try it with a chick. Ive been with girls before but nothing serious. Im currently pregnant (hence why im done with men ) but I still love having fun. Music, dancing, concerts, snd I love tats and piercings. Im also ok with chilling at home watchin netflix or having some spontaneous random car play is fun too.


General details

Age 35
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greenville, North Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

A chick that can be my friend first and foremost and then see how things go.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 50


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gambling Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Grunge Metal Pop Rap Rock Techno

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Skateboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Wrestling Xtreme Sports