@Greenville_Yanni is a 22 year old Bisexual Female from Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Other Activities.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Yanni. I'm 18 years old. I love partying and spending time with friends. Just looking for some beautiful women to talk to and to hopefully find a new person or people to hang out with. I love party and spending time with friends so if you do too we'll get along great. Message me, I promise you won't regret it!


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Greenville, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking for someone to make me happy and to just have fun with.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Country Dance Electronic Hip Hop House Pop Rap Reggae Religious Rock Techno

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Gym Hiking Rock Climbing Running Scuba Diving Skiing Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Volleyball Water Sports Windsurfing Xtreme Sports Yoga

1 Friends