@Greenwood_Missa is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Greenwood, Wisconsin, United States of America. She is looking for Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well my name is Melissa, I am 20 years old and honestly I have only ever been with guys, I have never been with a women before but lately I have been having these weird feelings and would like to find out what its like to be with a women, I am spontaneous and funny, I love to laugh, im not looking for anything serious just someone who is willing to have some secret fun just between the two of us ;-)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Greenwood, Wisconsin, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Compulsive Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am not really sure, I guess someone who knows what she wants and can kinda take charge when it comes to the sexual aspect of things on the count of I am new at this and am a little shy about it, and someone who can keep it a secret and just wants to have fun with no strings or anything like that.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Camping Dining Out Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Travelling Walking

Music interests

Country Dance Rock

Sports interests

Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Walking