@Greer_Shelby is a 24 year old Lesbian Female from Greer, South Carolina, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey I'm Shelby!
I am terrible at describing myself. I'm a student right now working on my pyschology degree.
When I am not in school, I'm probably with friends hanging out with a cup of coffee in my hand. I have a big personality but it is not overwhelming.
Over all, I love to have a good time. I'm easy to get along with. If you want to know more, let me know :)


General details

Age 24
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Greer, South Carolina, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Compulsive Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sophisticated Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a girl who can relax and have fun. I don't want anything super serious. If it leads to that, so be it. I LOVE girly girls. I am very feminine myself, and I like to share that with a girl.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 26


Lifestyle details

Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Consultancy
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Dining Out Movies Music Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Jazz Pop Religious Techno

Sports interests

American Football Gym Ice Skating Martial Arts Volleyball Yoga