Greg

@Greg-1972 is a 45 year old Straight Male from Houston, Texas, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Am a loving and caring man,i love to hang out with friends. Am honest and God fearing i hate lies but embrace love.....and i need a serious relationship that we will both act like a kid and do enjoy spending time together,play together and never get tired of each others

About

General details

Age 45
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Houston, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Muscular
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color Shaved
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy

Looking for

New friends
Long term relationship

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 45 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education College
Occupation
Income Bracket
Political Interests Conservative
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Entertaining Fishing Hiking Investing Movies Music Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling

Music interests

Blues Country Gospel RnB

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Golf Gym Tennis Wrestling