@Greg-1981 is a 35 year old Bisexual Male from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.


Huge nerd. Story gamer/game dev. Photographer. Writer. Technoshaman. Super friendly and supportive though an introvert with depression.

Male lesbian (closest label for where I fit in the non binary/GQ portion of the spectrum). Looks like a big bearded cis dude, feels like a somewhat masculine lesbian or somewhat feminine trans man. Will explain more deeply if you care.

Looking for romance with the rare soul that's compatible with my identity or friendship with anyone who's cool and supportive. Not interested a physical relationship with someone who identifies entirely (or almost entirely) as male (cis or fully transitioned trans) but open to friendship/asexual romance with most non-jerk humans.


General details

Age 35
Sex Male
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

I'm looking for someone who is cool and compatible.

Basically, I only romantically/physically love women but I feel more like I'm "gay for girls" than a straight man. The kid of person I'm looking for is genderfluid and/or genderqueer and capable of having a romantic relationship with someone who is biologically male but emotionally non binary. Someone who generates and needs to receive both masculine and feminine energy and is capable of loving both men and women.

While I am ideally looking for a exclusive relationship with physical intimacy a crucial part of it, I fully accept that my "other half" may need more or be incapable of certain things and totally willing to be as open as I possibly can and honest about when I can't.

While my main interest here is romance, I'm also interested in deep friendships and community acceptance so even if you don't think we're a match, please feel free to contact me and chat. Not looking to "just hook up."

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 23 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation IT/Computing
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

African Ambient Blues Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Rap Reggae RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

Hockey Snowboarding