@Greydog is a 70 year old Lesbian Female from Oro Valley, Arizona, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner and Group Casual.


I enjoy having fun, have a great sense of humor, am honest, intelligent, laid back, enjoy laughter, theater, think I have a quick mind, I try not to take myself too seriously, and am pretty flexible. I love to travel, love Europe, especially Spain and France. Not best golfer but won't hold you up. I enjoy watching people or just staying home in front of a fire with a great meal. I love cooking and trying new recipes. I just found a place in Tucson where i plan to stay in the winter. I have spent the last 15 winters in Mexico. I have two Bedlington terriers, I love them and the keep me quite amused.

Not exactly sure what I'm looking for, hopefully long term friendship or relationship or both. I would like someone that enjoys some of the same interests, someone honest with a good sense of humor, someone who enjoys the outdoors and is somewhat independent to be best friends and must enjoys traveling. I'm sure if I find the right person I would want it to be my last best relationship. I am patient and am willing to try new things!
Born in NY, lived in FL, CO, CA and Mexico.


General details

Age 70
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Oro Valley, Arizona, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color
Tattoos None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Quiet Romantic

Looking for

Not sure. First friendship and see where it goes

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Group Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 54 - 76


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Computers Cooking Dining Out Entertaining Gambling Gardening Investing Music Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Blues Classical Country Dance Folk Jazz Pop RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Football / Soccer Golf Horse Riding Sailing Walking Water Sports