@GrnEydAngl is a 33 year old Lesbian Female from Springfield, Illinois, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am laid back and easy going. I have been thru the games and what not and that is not a road I am trying to travel down again. So if you are about the games, please don't bother. I am looking for someone to talk to and get to know and see where things go from there. I have a 7 year old daughter who is my world. I am in college and I work full time as a personal assistant. Anything else you want to know, feel free to hit me up!


General details

Age 33
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Springfield, Illinois, United States of America


Body Shape Extra Large
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Women
Aged between -


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Travelling Video Games Walking

Music interests

Hip Hop Pop Rap RnB

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Volleyball

1 Friends