@Groningen_Kat is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, I am Kat, 19 from a place called Plymouth in the UK and have moved to Groningen for the next few years for university to do a law degree.

I love adventure and am always wanting to keep moving, at the moment I have been unable beside moving here to actually go on one. but I am saving up to go on a few trips so I am looking for people as pen pals etc on here so I can maybe not be on my own and have someone show me the best places when I do my travels.
I like anything to do with Animals, especially dogs. And I love history, mythology and anything magical etc. I enjoy talking to people from different cultures. I like dancing and it is something I am actually good at doing. And I have recently got it into my head that I want to try sculpting as well as re-teaching myself how to draw and learn another language.

I don't really know what to say (changed this 3 times already)
If you want to know anything please message me :)


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Groningen, Groningen, Netherlands


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative Unconventional

Looking for

Someone interesting. Looks don't really interest me because I know what I look like. But someone who has opinions on things and can talk about anything.
Alternatively as I am hoping to travel I am looking for friends so that I can come visit them when I decide to travel. and people from the UK as I am always back during the holiday sand it would be nice to go see people.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 26


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Cars Clubbing Cooking Drawing Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Writing

Music interests

Blues Country Dance Folk Garage Grunge Indie Metal Reggae Rock Ska Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Aerobics Pilates Walking Yoga

1 Friends