Peter

@Groton-Peter is a 40 year old Gay Male from Groton, Massachusetts, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I am kind, sociable man with a good sense of humour. People say I am very good looking. I always keep my soul and like sport very much. I am a very romantic person and love romanticism in relationship.

About

General details

Age 40
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Groton, Massachusetts, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flamboyant Flexible Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious

Looking for

I seek for a complete honest man,who will come home to me,love me,adore me,a strong man with a strong heart who will want our relationship to last forever,a compassionate man,one with good heart and know how to handle matters,I want a lover not a fighter

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 30 - 70

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cooking Hiking Investing Music Shopping Travelling

Music interests

Dance Disco Gospel Jazz Reggae Religious Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Cycling Golf Hiking Ice Skating Scuba Diving Skateboarding Swimming Tennis Yoga

3 Friends

Theo1888

St. Louis

66

Urestop

New York, Kings

20

one_yellow

Mount Pleasant

25