Holly

@Groton_Holly is a 28 year old Bisexual Female from Groton, Connecticut, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I'm eccentric, artsy fartsy, silly, creative, stubborn, a mother of two, a healthcare provider, a music lover, etc.

About

General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Groton, Connecticut, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos Lots
Piercings One or Two

Characteristics

Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

A friend first. Someone that genuinely understands me and is okay with who I really am. What happens after that, happens.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 35

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children No
Education School
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Dining Out Fishing Gardening Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Electronic Folk Grunge Pop Rock Ska Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Jogging Rock Climbing Running Walking Yoga