@Gruminhal is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Savannah, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Chat.

18 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, Im Dawn. My personalty type is INFJ. I am a Slytherin. Xbox GT: Gruminhal. I have one tattoo and I plan on getting more. I have about 5 planed out already. My lip is pierced but I don't wear anything in it currently., I'm into pretty much all things nerdy and the things I'm not into I'm sure you can convince me. I love going on adventures. As long as I trust you, I'm pretty much up for anything., , Working on my High school diploma online, Then I plan on working towards a degree in Early Childhood Education, Also planning to get a certificate in Child Psychology and Spanish. During the day I'm helping my family out by taking care of my little brother and grandmother., , I've always been known to my friends as their personal diary's because they can tell me anything and know I won't judge. So if you're having a bad day I promise you will have me to lean on.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Savannah, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Large
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Red
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Spiritual Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I adore girls with curly red hair, green eyes and curves. But honestly I could care less what she looks like., , I do however like for my partners to be nerdy, so liking things like Doctor Who, Sherlock, Supernatural, Lord of the rings or anything really of the sort are a plus!, , Distance isn't a big deal to me, I've been in a few long distance relationships and I've never had a problem with them. So if you're far away still message me. It could be fun!

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Country Dance Electronic Folk Grunge House Indie Pop Reggae RnB Rock Trance

Sports interests

Football / Soccer Hockey Swimming Wrestling Yoga

1 Friends