@GuitarFox is a 21 year old Gay Male from Sunnyvale, California, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Note: I am a furry.

My name is Talon. I'm a bright, happy sissy boy who always thinks positive and never gets angry. I'm a musician. I love Pokemon. I absolutely looooove chocolate. I may or may not be a transgender because nowadays I'm mistaken as a girl about 90% of the time. I'm looking for a potential partner because regular friendships have grown a bit stale. If you're a furry too, definitely say hi ^.^


General details

Age 21
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sunnyvale, California, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.11" (180 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flamboyant High Energy Loving Outgoing Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Stubborn

Looking for

Looking for another furry. Preferably one around my age, 20-23ish, if possible. One who is happy, artistic, clever, fun, funny, and it would be cool if we had some interests in common, which include Pokemon, MTG, Video Games, Performing Music, and some other things. Looking for one who doesn't smoke, drink, cheat, steal. One who likes to be active and healthy like I do.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Other
Drinks Never
Diet Vegetarian
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Drawing Entertaining Music Reading Strategy Games Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Folk Indie Metal

Sports interests

Running Yoga