Robbie

@Gulfport-Robbie is a 41 year old Bisexual Female from Gulfport, Florida, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

Introduction

I'm a fun and loving single mother of five. I have one grown son who I could not be any prouder of. He is the greatest, which reflects on my parenting skills 😉. I have four more at home who keep me busy with football, basketball, soccer, volleyball, and gymnastics. I'm looking for someone who loves children and is understanding to the schedule of a single mom. I'm always going to be a mom first, but I am a lady too. I miss companionship and pampering. 💜✨

About

General details

Age 41
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Home Location Gulfport, Florida, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos A few
Piercings None

Characteristics

Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Self Confident Shy Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous Stubborn Unconventional

Looking for

I am looking for someone who enjoys children and family oriented; who is secure in who they are (not jealous).

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 30 - 55

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Public Sector
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes
Drugs

General interests

Music interests

Sports interests

American Football Basket Ball Football / Soccer Volleyball