@HR_olilove_1983 is a 34 year old Straight Male from Rijeka, Primorje-Gorski Kotar, Croatia. He is looking for Friendship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello dears,

I'm open.minded 31y old guy which wants to meet new friends and who know to enjoy the maximum of their lives.


General details

Age 34
Sex Male
Sexuality Straight
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Rijeka, Primorje-Gorski Kotar, Croatia


Body Shape Average
Height 6.1" (185 cm)
Eye Color Hazel
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Romantic Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Girls which know to enjoy their lives

Desired Activities

Friendship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 69


Lifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Temporary Work
Income Bracket Professional
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Camping Clubbing Music Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Travelling Walking

Music interests

Electronic Pop Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Racquetball / Squash Tennis Walking Water Sports

2 Favorites


Grad Pula


Aly Girl

Riverton, Fremont County