@Haddon-Heights_Kyra is a 22 year old Lesbian Female from Haddon Heights, New Jersey, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi my name is Kyra and I am 19 soon to be 20. I am a full time student in college. I am also a volunteer firefighter and lifeguard during the summer. I am a country girl and love anything outdoors. But I do love staying indoors whether it's too watch tv or cuddle it doesn't matter. I also have a great personality and love to laugh and joke around but I can be serious when it's necessary.


General details

Age 22
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Haddon Heights, New Jersey, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Serious Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

I am looking for someone who I can truly be myself around. this means someone who is outgoing, funny, sweet, caring, honest, and friendly. If you like country music that is a plus.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 24


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Camping Cars DIY Dining Out Entertaining Fishing Hiking Movies Music Photography Reading Surfing the Web Television Travelling Writing

Music interests

Country Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Hiking Hockey Running Skateboarding Volleyball