@Hale is a 20 year old Lesbian Female from Longview, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Other Activities.


I'm hale, I'm 18 and in college getting my associates of applied science degree in advertising and graphic design technology. I'm a band geek and a nerd. I'm pan/bi I guess you can say, so yea.


General details

Age 20
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Longview, Texas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.4" (163 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic High Energy Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Sensitive Serious Shy Stubborn

Looking for

Someone who can make me happy, and who can make me laugh. Someone who can handle all this nerdy-ness I got going on.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 20


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Cars Comics Computers Drawing Entertaining Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Surfing the Web Television Video Games Writing

Music interests

Classical Drum and Bass Electronic Metal Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Bowling Football / Soccer Martial Arts Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Surfing Volleyball