Hallamfoe

@Hallamfoe is a 37 year old Gay Male from Kumanovo, Kumanovo, Macedonia. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

What to say? Friendly person, sometimes shy and diffident. In my own world of music, pictures, friends, beloved souls , animals, plants, spirit's, paranormal and parallel worlds! Love simple form in designs, art, photograph and architecture !

I'm living in Serbia, but soon will go to work on cruiser... and after that, I would love to start living with someone in the other country. Serbia is not anymore country for living :/

About

General details

Age 37
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Kumanovo, Kumanovo, Macedonia

Appearance

Body Shape Slim
Height 6.0" (183 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Flexible Open Minded Quiet Shy Spiritual Spontaneous Unconventional

Looking for

A person with a sensitive mind, creative, fit, ingenuous, helpful, good, modest, young looking, healthy sense of humor, who like to work, masculine,...

If you find yourself at least in one of those, please contact me :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Men
Aged between 20 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education
Occupation Media
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet
Smokes Never
Drugs

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers DIY Entertaining Gardening Movies Music Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Garage House Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Soul Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Swimming Volleyball Walking Water Sports