@Hallstavik-Samwise is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Örebro, Örebro, Sweden. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hi, my name is Ella. I am a lesbian and I got this account because I am looking for a girl to bond with and join forces with forever! Us vs the world~

I'd liked to talk to anyone really! Which is why I'm writing on English, I'm open for friendhsip with anyone. But only romantic relationships with people in Sweden. My own country.

My eyes are grey with a hint of blue and a bit of green. They're weird and actually quite boring to be honest! I just try to make it sound interesting, haha!

I get involuntary freckles in the summer. I'm really pale, because I don't like the heat or too much sunshine.

Am I a nerd? Mhmhmyyeah! Probably!
I m a cosplayer. I would love it if my partner cosplayed as well, that would be the dream! It's almost a must!
Cosplay is a life style and it is nothing that I am going to stop doing. Ever. That's why it's important to have that common interest to me.

I am currently really into the Pastel goth style. So I am converting very slowly to that fashion instead of the tomboyish closet I have now.

I just love animals!
Right now I have a Sphynx cat, which is a naked cat breed. His name is Pysen and he is the love of my life so far! Haha ♥

I'm an introvert but very social online and always kind! Message me and we can talk some if you'd like. :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Örebro, Örebro, Sweden


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Grey
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic Self Confident Serious Shy Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Who doesn't like a great personality!

I think all women are beautiful and therefore I am not picky with appearance. I have no preference on appearance actually.

The total dream scenario would be if I could get to know an other lesbian cosplayer who lives in Sweden and are within my age range. Hopefully living close to me.

Someone who could step up and take care of me, and someone who will let me take care of her back. Give and take relationship.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Never
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Comics Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Fishing Gardening Movies Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Classical House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rock

Sports interests


1 Friends