@Hallstavik-TonSai is a 38 year old Gay Male from Linköping, Östergötland, Sweden. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship and Travel Partner.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm tall, dark and handsome - with a twist :)

I am a transsexual man, as I was born with female body. As time passes I am becoming more and more masculine.
I am tall, strongly built and in good shape. My personal style reminds of Ananda Everingham (if you happen to know who that is).
I'm versatile.
I see myself as an international person; right now I live in Sweden and am busy studying digital design, for my second degree and being a dad to my little kid. I can think of having more children.
My interests are swimming, twirling fire, dancing (used to be a choreographer; favo music - thai ดัง พันกร , พลพล, J-rock, Kat-tun, reggaeton), computers. Certain values as empathy, respect for living beings, as well as LGBT rights, are important to me.

If you have seen Queens of Langkasuka, at heart I am like Pari. I love the ocean, love the basic, simple life and down to earth genuinity. Unfortunately in the modern world we have responsibilities that doesn't leave much room for the simple living; the mindset though remains.


General details

Age 38
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Linköping, Östergötland, Sweden


Body Shape
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings One or Two


Looking for

I'd like to meet a cute queer man who wants children.
I am extremely attracted to men with long hair as well as Thai, Southeast & East Asians in general.
I also strongly prefer metrosexual or androgynous over macho, love men with gentle character and feminine traits. Must clarify though that I am not looking for a partner who wears typically female clothing as skirt and high heels, and/or identifies as a woman.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner


Interested in Men
Aged between 25 - 47


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Computers Cooking Movies Travelling Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Cycling Rock Climbing Swimming