Suki

@Haltom-City-Suki is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Haltom City, Texas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

Hello everyone, Nice to meet you all. I'm Suki. I hope to meet the girl of my life on this website.

Things I'm into- animal lover, anime, reading, traveling, shopping, drawing, baking, music, video games, working, and hentai.

I'm into lots of music, lots of anime and lot of video games. Not picky on that.

I have a full time job from 4pm to 12:30am, plan to go to college or a university.

About

General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Home Location Haltom City, Texas, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.6" (168 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None

Characteristics

Artistic Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy High Maintenance Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I really don't mind the race or weight of the person I'm looking for. I don't mind what she's into or if she has kids. Its about working things out and making each other happy.

But I do perffer someone that is into what I like, being playing video games is more of a plus.

I don't mind if ur a school drop off or if ur in college or if you already have a degree.

I'm more into chubby to BBW women meaning L to 3XL size.

That's just a option.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Other Activities

Requirements

Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Movies Music Painting Reading Shopping Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

African Ballroom Blues Classical Dance Disco Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop House Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae Religious RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

Basket Ball Bowling Football / Soccer Golf Jogging Martial Arts Running Swimming Tennis Volleyball Walking

2 Friends

Suzy

Denton County

20

JennyHarlow

Arlington, Tarrant County

23

2 Favorites

JennyHarlow

Arlington, Tarrant County

23

Angela

Tarrant County

46