@Hamburg_Sarah is a 37 year old Lesbian Female from Tonawanda, New York, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner, Travel Partner and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am hopeful to meet someone who can trust our relationship to embrace all these emotions and more. To encourage and support each others passions and new discoveries both physically and financially. I laugh a lot at my self and the unpredictability of our daily lives. I am not one to ignore the purple elephant in the middle of the room. I will gently point it out and work towards an accord. I refuse to carry around negative feelings towards others. To live in ones own truth in the now moment requires letting go of resentments, jealousy and that oh so cunning ego. To try to remember or keep track of the negative, towards others keeps us from enjoying the miracle and joy of each new day and love for each other. Finding ways to have fun and enjoy each day and not ignore what must be done keeps me excited about waking up each day. Thank you for reading my description, it is a work in progress.


General details

Age 37
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mediterranean / Latin
Location Tonawanda, New York, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.10" (178 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Compulsive Conservative Earthy Flexible Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Serious Sophisticated Spiritual Spontaneous

Looking for

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual


Interested in Women
Aged between 37 - 61


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children
Education College
Occupation Sales
Income Bracket Executive
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Fishing Gardening Hiking Investing Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Ballroom Blues Classical Country Dance Disco Electronic Gospel Hip Hop Jazz Pop Reggae Religious RnB Soul Techno

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bodybuilding Bowling Cycling Football / Soccer Golf Gym Hiking Hockey Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Net Ball Pilates Racquetball / Squash Rock Climbing Running Sailing Scuba Diving Skateboarding Skiing Snooker Pool Snowboarding Surfing Swimming Tennis Triathlon Volleyball Walking Water Sports Weight Training Xtreme Sports Yoga