@Hamilton_Skylar is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Hamilton, Ohio, United States of America. She is looking for Relationship.

7 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm Skylar, I am 20 years old, I have a 6 month old son. I have always had an attraction to girls but played it off cause I was raised up in a religous household. I'm not on it anymore. I believe in God but I also believe that God wouldn't make us gay/lesbian/bisexual if it was wrong. I am not on head games. I'm serious and I want a relationship. I'm done getting hurt. I have priorities. If you wanna know more just ask. I don't bit unless you want me to :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hamilton, Ohio, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings None


Flirtatious Loving Open Minded Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a relationship with someone who has their head on straight. I don't like partying every night or even every weekend. I have love to share with someone who wants to share it with me.

Desired Activities



Interested in Women
Aged between 20 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children Yes, living at home
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Cooking DIY Dining Out Fishing Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Surfing the Web Television Walking Writing

Music interests

Country Dance Hip Hop Rap

Sports interests

Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Horse Riding Jogging Martial Arts Swimming Walking