@Hampton-Serena is a 21 year old Bisexual Female from Hampton, Georgia, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner and Casual.

6 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


A young individual with a open mind and big heart. I don't like to judge people because we all have different mindset and our own back story. I will admit I love to crossdress as well am I'm proud to say that...so ladies you can have a shopping, makeup, girls day out buddy lol. I love all kinds of people and I don't discriminant . Born and raised in Houston, TX moved to Georgia when I was 9. Dream in life is to move to California and become a game artist/designer/ programmer and hopefully own my own gaming lounge/cafe. So if your interested in me and love my crossdressing ways hit me up. We can even be friends if you want, everyone need friends or more.

Good a drawing, painting, listening, cuddling (lol), good at the trombone. Good a keeping a calm neutral mind set and always think critically and looking hella adorable and fabulous when I get all dolled up.

Lord of the Rings fan, Star Wars, Toy Story, I'm trying to get back into reading.

I love rock, metal, pop, dubstep, oldies, j-rock, j-pop, some rap and hip hop. I love me some seafood...anything with shrimp in it. Sushi and me a big o' loaded baked potato.

I need my creative outlets(drawing, painting, music, and video editing)

Typical Friday is seeing what my gang is up to and finding a spot to chill and relax. If not at home watching anime or playing games with friends online.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins African / Afro Caribbean / Black
Location Hampton, Georgia, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Black
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Conservative Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sensitive Shy Spontaneous Talkative

Looking for

Friends/Relationship/Cd's/MtF/FtM/ Anyone that would accept me for who i am and would love me unconditionally via friend or more is all i ask.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 20 - 25


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially

General interests

Arts and Crafts Comics Computers Cooking DIY Drawing Music Painting Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Video Games Walking

Music interests

Drum and Bass Electronic Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Jogging Martial Arts Skateboarding Walking Yoga