@Hana_1993 is a 23 year old Lesbian Female from Los Angeles, California, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins Mixed / Multi
Location Los Angeles, California, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Black
Hair Color
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

I'm honestly not really looking for something serious right away. That is not to say that serious can't happen, but I would prefer someone who could take the time to get to know me before we really decide to get serious. Someone who is mature enough to be casual. That isn't to say it'll turn into anything serious either. If we get to know one another, and it doesn't work out, I want someone that doesn't feel entitled to date me just because of that. I'm a really fun, understanding person. I won't lead anyone on or something horrible like that. All I ask is for understanding and no pressure.

I would love to find someone with similar interests too. I play league of legends, I'm 420 friendly, and I like to cosplay. I love movies/Film, i'm going to make-up school, and I have an obsession with tattoos and piercings. My hair is currently blue and it hasn't been an average color in years. I'm someone who thinks being different and unique is more appealing than anything else. It's that special spark a person has that makes them an individual I appreciate.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education College
Income Bracket
Political Interests
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Clubbing Comics Computers Cooking DIY Entertaining Movies Music Painting Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Grunge House Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno Trance

Sports interests