@Hannah-93 is a 23 year old Bisexual Female from Nottingham, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm talkative, easy-going and down to earth with a passion for animals, TV, reading and cycling. I'm a recent graduate of psychology and starting a masters in criminology in September - I love to learn new things regardless of what they're about. My favourite things to do are to relax watching TV, meals out, talking about anything and everything (an ability to communicate is very important to me) and I never say no to a few drinks :) I'm genuine, honest, loyal and very friendly so feel free to send me a message :)


General details

Age 23
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Nottingham, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.2" (157 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Flirtatious Intellectual Loving Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Self Confident Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Talkative and friendly people, my type is the more tom-boy masculine look (e.g. Ruby Rose and Kate Moennig) but I'm very easy going and willing to talk to anyone :) I'm only very recently out having just broken up with a boyfriend of 5years so I'm not ready for anything serious yet.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Atheism
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Board Games Clubbing Cooking Dining Out Movies Music Reading Surfing the Web Television

Music interests

Dance Folk House Indie Pop Rock

Sports interests

Cycling Gym Horse Riding Martial Arts Weight Training