@Hannah-Shrewsbury-89 is a 27 year old Lesbian Female from Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Workout Partner and Travel Partner.

2 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Well here it goes....... ;)

I'm a friendly and down to earth kinda lass.
A big lover of music. I play drums and love to jam with friends at our local open mic nights which are great fun! I have also started tinkering on the piano too and love to play my guitar.

I work in health care and love my job! Apart from being passionate about music I'm a very caring and compassionate person and it's so lovely to be able to put it to good use and help support people who need it most.

I'm fascinated by all things "sciencey", such as space and the universe, why we exist? The beginnings of life, and how we and the universe got here.

I Love animals and wild life and Iove being in the outdoors come rain or shine.

In my spare time I enjoy going for long walks, going out for meals, having few drinks with friends and going to support local live bands.

Anything else you would like to know........just ask :o)


General details

Age 27
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Shrewsbury, England, United Kingdom


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Black
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Earthy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Practical Romantic Sensitive Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

I'm looking for a lovely, caring, kind, genuine and down to earth kind of lady. Someone I can enjoy having road trips with, sunny days out or long walks over snow filled hills, picnics and someone who also enjoys a few good beers and good band night at a local pub.
Looking to get to know someone and see where it goes....

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Workout Partner Travel Partner


Interested in Women
Aged between 27 - 42


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives Alone
Faith Spiritual
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Health and Medicine
Income Bracket
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Vaper (e-cigarette)
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cars Computers Cooking DIY Dining Out Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Blues Gospel Indie Jazz Pop Reggae Rock Ska Soul

Sports interests

Bowling Cycling Gym Hiking Horse Riding Ice Skating Inline Skating Sailing Snowboarding Swimming Walking

2 Friends