@Hannah-Sterling is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Sterling, Kansas, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Workout Partner, Travel Partner, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I'm a college student working on becoming a chemistry teacher. I like video games, stories, art, music, theater, and dogs. Actually I really like all animals, though some make me nervous to touch I will still tell them I love them.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Sterling, Kansas, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.5" (165 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flexible Intellectual Loving Open Minded Practical Romantic Sensitive Shy Talkative

Looking for

I'd like someone nearby, seeing as every time I get on one of these things I fall for someone halfway across the country/world. Not looking for any particular gender. I like people who are taller than me and have interest in theater, video games, YouTube, and/or science, though I'm open to other interests.

I do NOT like any kind of smoking, and I avoid drinking so be sensitive of that.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Workout Partner Travel Partner Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 18 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education College
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Never
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Comics Computers Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Ballroom Classical Dance Electronic Garage Grunge House Indie Pop RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Cycling Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga