Hannah

@Hannah-US-1986 is a 30 year old Bisexual Female from Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat and Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.

Introduction

I live in Philadelphia and yes it is a big city, but I am not originally from here. I have been living here for two years, almost three. I have not made friends and I would like to meet new people. I have a hard time doing this, on my own.

About

General details

Age 30
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Open relationship
Ethnic Origins White
Home Location Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States of America

Appearance

Body Shape Large
Height 5.1" (155 cm)
Eye Color Brown
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings A few

Characteristics

High Energy Intellectual Low Maintenance Open Minded Romantic Talkative

Looking for

I have an open relationship with my boyfriend. We are both bisexual and so in a way we both are always looking at the greener grass on the other side of the fence, or maybe it's our own fences... XD.

Either way, I am just looking to meet new people, I always have a hard time meeting women, and I think it's because I can be very shy at first...

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual

Requirements

Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 21 - 50

Lifestyle

Lifestyle details

Lives With Partner
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education School
Occupation
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet A careful diet
Smokes Socially
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Camping Comics Computers Cooking Movies Music Reading Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Dance Drum and Bass Folk Hip Hop Indie Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock

Sports interests

Hiking Martial Arts Swimming Volleyball Weight Training Yoga

1 Friends

BlackWidow18

Lincoln Park, Ocean County

24

1 Favorites

Kristen

Cecil, Gloucester County

34