@Hannah1988 is a 28 year old Lesbian Female from Iron Mountain, Michigan, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual, Group Casual and Other Activities.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am called the Wolf. I am loving to a fault and care more for others than they care for me. I help others and do anything and everything I can for them. I am an aspiring tattoo artist and am very versatile when it comes to my many talents. I love kids and do not really party much. I'd much rather spend my weekends and free time with kids, friends, and family. I love to cook so a woman with an appetite is a must. I am looking for that one woman I can spend the rest of my life with.


General details

Age 28
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Iron Mountain, Michigan, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Black
Tattoos A few
Piercings A few


Artistic Intellectual Loving Open Minded Romantic

Looking for

Looking for a woman that will want me as much as I want her. Someone who doesn't play games and knows what she wants. I want a loving and caring woman who doesn't want the world and thinks the world of what she has. I am looking for a woman who doesn't want to party a lot and loves to just be surrounded by people who care about her and love her just as much as I do. I'm looking for that woman who is ready to settle down and be with one person.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Group Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 18 - 40


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Other
Has Children
Wants Children Yes
Education School
Occupation Arts
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Non-conformist
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Camping Cars Comics Computers Cooking Drawing Fishing Gardening Hiking Motorbikes Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Video Games Walking Writing

Music interests

Ambient Blues Classical Country Dance Drum and Bass Electronic Folk Garage Grunge Hip Hop House Indie Jazz Metal Pop Rap Reggae RnB Rock Soul Techno Trance

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Hiking Jogging Running Swimming Walking