@Hannah1993 is a 25 year old Lesbian Female from Parker, Colorado, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship and Relationship.

3 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hey there!
My name is Hannah.
I'm a gamer, a nerd, a lesbian, and 420 friendly.
I work at a dog boarding/Daycare facility full time. I've been there for a year and I still enjoy it. :)

I enjoy going out and having fun with friends. I also enjoy spending nights in and watching Netflix or playing a video game.
Feel free to send me a message! :)


General details

Age 25
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins
Home Location Parker, Colorado, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos One or Two
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Practical Quiet Romantic Self Confident Sensitive Stubborn

Looking for

I'm looking to expand my circle of friends and hope to find a special girl to call my own. :)

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship


Interested in Women
Aged between 21 - 24


Lifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Other
Has Children None
Wants Children No
Education School
Income Bracket
Political Interests Other
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Always

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Clubbing Comics Computers Dining Out Drawing Movies Music Television Video Games Walking

Music interests

Classical Dance Electronic Hip Hop Metal Pop Rap RnB Rock Techno

Sports interests

Bowling Martial Arts Swimming Walking