@Hannah95_Rapid-City is a 21 year old Lesbian Female from Rapid City, South Dakota, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Chat, Casual and Other Activities.

4 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


I am a student at a local university studying physics. In a few years I will move on to earn my doctorate and from there the real adventure will start. I love to travel, but I have only been outside of the US once (I'm working on that). Reading, studying, working, and snowboarding occupy most of my time. Outside of that enjoy the occasional camping trip in the Black Hills and am extremely active in my local LGBT community fighting for marriage equality. A great love of mine is playing guitar. I am also involved in theater (currently casted in a recent production of Rocky Horror Picture Show).
I have a thirst for knowledge, if you will, and am always trying to learn something new; whether it be science related or a new hobby. Along with this I am a dork who will proudly own that fact. I am not ashamed to discuss the recent measurements taken to try to find extra dimensions that separate points in space-time. With this dorkyness I also have a knack for sarcasm.
You will find though, that mainly, I just want to have fun.


General details

Age 21
Sex Female
Sexuality Lesbian
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Rapid City, South Dakota, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.8" (173 cm)
Eye Color Blue
Hair Color Blonde
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Earthy Flirtatious Intellectual Open Minded Quiet Romantic Sophisticated Spiritual Stubborn

Looking for

Camping, exploration, discussion on our society and how we can better the world we live in. Understanding of privilege, a love for music and alternative forms of expression, as well as someone with an open mind to science and a quest for learning. Ambition and a love for a career. These are the main desired traits that I am seeking for in a partner. However, I am not looking for them all at once. An individual with an appreciation of these traits who can be a great book buddy works just as well.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Chat Casual Other Activities


Interested in Women
Aged between 19 - 30


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Friends
Faith Taoism
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Education University
Occupation Still Studying
Income Bracket Student
Political Interests Liberal
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Socially
Drugs Socially

General interests

Camping Cars Clubbing Dramatics Entertaining Movies Music Reading Travelling Writing

Music interests

Disco Folk Indie Rock

Sports interests

Basket Ball Snowboarding Volleyball Yoga

1 Friends


Rapid City