@Hanover-RyRy is a 24 year old Gay Male from Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States of America. He is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Casual and Group Casual.

1 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


Hello, my name is Ryan. I'm a very fun, outgoing, funny, sweet, nice, and more things to describe me person as you can say. I'm on here looking for a long term relationship but first like to be friends and see where it goes from there. If we do things while we are friends, I just ask of you that you respect my wishes as i will of you.


General details

Age 24
Sex Male
Sexuality Gay
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hanover, Pennsylvania, United States of America


Body Shape Average
Height 5.7" (170 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings None


Artistic Flirtatious Loving Outgoing Romantic Sensitive Serious Spiritual Talkative

Looking for

OK, when it comes to this part, please just ask me. There is way to much in my head as it is to try to think of what I'm exactly looking for. Plus, if you start the conversation with i want to see a inappropriate pic of you, you're already out of my book then.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men
Aged between 18 - 38


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Christianity
Has Children None
Wants Children Not Sure
Income Bracket Minimum Wage
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Gardening Movies Music Shopping Strategy Games Television Video Games Walking Wine Tasting

Music interests

Hip Hop Jazz Pop Religious RnB Rock

Sports interests

American Football Baseball Basket Ball Bowling Hiking Hockey Jogging Running Swimming Volleyball Walking