@Hanover-Shailaxxox is a 19 year old Bisexual Female from Hanover, Indiana, United States of America. She is looking for Friendship, Relationship, Travel Partner, Casual and Group Casual.

5 Photos

Locked Photo

This photograph is locked, you can request access to this profiles locked photographs below.


My name is Shai, 19 years old and a student at WKU. Recently moved back home to Hanover because of stress. 106% lesbian and looking for a chill girl to hang out with and we can see where it goes from there. I like painting, reading, movies, bike riding, running, picnics, and just laying around. Madison has a lot of little shops and such so on nice days I like to just walk around and browse.


General details

Age 19
Sex Female
Sexuality Bisexual
Relationship Single
Ethnic Origins White
Location Hanover, Indiana, United States of America


Body Shape Slim
Height 5.3" (160 cm)
Eye Color Green
Hair Color Brown
Tattoos None
Piercings One or Two


Artistic Compulsive Earthy Flexible Flirtatious High Energy Intellectual Loving Low Maintenance Open Minded Outgoing Quiet Self Confident Sensitive Serious Shy Sophisticated Spontaneous Stubborn Talkative

Looking for

Just a chill girl I can hang out with in the afternoons, and spend time with. Also I'm very independent so please don't get offended if I don't want to spend every waking minute together.

Desired Activities

Friendship Relationship Travel Partner Casual Group Casual


Interested in Men, Women
Aged between 19 - 23


Lifestyle detailsLifestyle details

Lives With Family
Faith Agnostic
Has Children None
Wants Children Yes
Education University
Occupation Customer Service
Income Bracket
Political Interests Middle of the Road
Drinks Socially
Diet I eat everything
Smokes Never
Drugs Never

General interests

Antiques Arts and Crafts Board Games Camping Cooking DIY Dining Out Dramatics Drawing Entertaining Gardening Hiking Movies Music Painting Photography Reading Shopping Strategy Games Surfing the Web Television Travelling Walking Wine Tasting Writing

Music interests

Sports interests

Aerobics American Football Baseball Basket Ball Football / Soccer Gym Hiking Horse Riding Inline Skating Jogging Rock Climbing Running Skateboarding Snowboarding Swimming Volleyball Walking Yoga